New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No games please

Female (41) looking for Male Omaha, Nebraska, United States

I would describe myself as a FF woman, 40 years old, brown hair, hazel green eyes. I am a no bullshit person if it were. i will tell it to you straight. My sign is a Scorpio. I love to bowl, go to movies or stay in, determing the occasion. I am divorced. no kids I love animals. I am looking for that special someone who clicks with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsHawaii-five-o
NCIS New Orleans
NCIS
Pitbulls and Parolees
Animal Planet
Food Network
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPearl Harbor
Armageddon
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsno one in particular
Reading selectionHistory, Humor

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can roll with the punches like me. I am extremely sarcastic and want someone who can laugh with