New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just lookin for new people to talk with!

Female (39) looking for Male Cheney, Nebraska, United States

I'm a beautiful 32yr old female possibly lookin for a new bf, but for now just friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleSales person for Tallgrass Talent Group

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAny detective show, any family shows, music channels, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPretty much anything, but my favs r horror, thrillers, romantic comdey's , and many others.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJustin Timberlake, Beyoncé, Janet Jackson, Madonna, Michael Jackson, pretty much anything that has a good beat or rythem to it.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksAny Alex Kava book, any Marry Higgins Clark book but mostly murder mystery novels.
Idea of funPretty much anything but partying, I've never been much of a Partyer, but a few drinks here in there is ok.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCamping in the mountains, near a waterfall, by a lake, near a river or ocean.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy, have a family and be the best mother I can ever be, and the best partner I could ever be, and just to be loved for who I am.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe only thing I've ever looked for in a partner is sum1 to love me for who I am and to treat me with respect and for my partner to always be truthful with me about anything. AND UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCE LIE TO ME EVER!
On the first dateI'd like to go out to dinner, then a movie, and maybe a walk under the stars in the spring and summer time. Catch a few concerts here and there, and just get to know each other.